ONLINE TRAINING: Love Notes SRA EBP Facilitator Training

Loading Events

« All Events

ONLINE TRAINING: Love Notes SRA EBP Facilitator Training

September 28 @ 9:00 am - October 2 @ 12:30 pm

$949

9:00 AM – 12:30 PM  Eastern/6:00 AM – 9:30 AM Pacific

Registration Deadline – September 18th, 4:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM Eastern

Confidently teach Love Notes SRA EBPafter participating in this five-day facilitator training (3.5 hours a day). Conducted online, you will be guided through the program and taught how best to share its insights and skills with Rita Schoolcraft, and Lindsey Almond. MA.

You will learn how to facilitate Love Notes lessons both in-person and also online.

You will receive log-in information for the training one week prior to the training date. Pre-training tasks will be assigned in order to use our limited time together for deeper discussion and to further your understanding of the Love Notes curriculum.

The cost of the training does NOT include the Instructor’s Manual. If you do not already have one, you may purchase the manual below.  All trainees must have their own Love Notes Classic Instructor’s Manual.

Order your Instructor’s Manual HERE. 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Details

Start:
September 28 @ 9:00 am
End:
October 2 @ 12:30 pm
Cost:
$949
Event Category:

Venue

ZOOM Meeting
Website:
https://zoom.us

Organizer

The Dibble Institute
Phone:
1-800-695-7975
Email:
relationshipskills@dibbleinstitute.org
Website:
https://www.dibbleinstitute.com