Board of Directors

The Dibble Institute for Marriage Education, a 501(c)3 educational charity, is governed by an independent Board of Directors.

President and Executive Director

  • Kay Reed
    Kay Reed at Dibble Institute dot org (this is to avoid the auto spam)
    The Dibble Institute


  • S. Bruce Wick
    Director of Risk Management
    California Professional Association of Specialty Contractors


  • David Maupin
    Maupin Financial Services


  • Kim Clark, Ph.D.
    Professor (ret.)
    San Bernardino State University
  • Robert Denham, Ph.D.
    Dean, School of Education (ret.)
    University of Redlands
  • Charline Hall
    National Alliance on Mental Illness
  • Richard J. Hickey
    Co-Founder & CFO
    Global Mountain, Inc.
  • Judy Johnson, Ed.D., LEP, ABSNP
    Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor (LPCC) Program
    Azusa Pacific University
  • PT McEwen
    Chief Executive Officer
    Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Redlands-Riverside

The Dibble Institute’s Professional Team

  • Kay Reed
    Executive Director
  • Rachel Savasuk-Luxton, Ph.D.
    Director of Research and Training
  • Dixie Zittlow
    Director of Outreach/Master Trainer
  • Aaron Larsen
    Director of Programs
  • Cathy Guidry
    Customer Service/Training Manager
  • Irene Varley, M.A.
    Outreach Eductor
  • Rebecca Powell
    Production Editor
  • Esther Barton
    Administrative Assistant
  • Sean Butler
    Web/IT Support
  • Eric Murphy, M.A., M.S.
    Master Trainer
  • Caleb Cook
    Master Trainer